Saturday, August 6, 2011

The Vampire Diaries on TV...A Few Complaints so Far (Not hating on it, I love it, Just a Few Things I Noticed)?

i LOVE that you said it annoyed you about Elena's appearance!! i've been saying that since the show started! i love the show one of my favorites but the girl they picked to be elena is not up to parr. she is supposed to be this amazingly beautiful girl that everyone wants. they could have done better. And i agree it was weird they made bonnie black (even though i really like the girl that plays her) The worst is that they don't even have the character meredith and she was like a HUGE part of the books. I agree how caroline is supposed to be that bad one and they've made her into good. I guess she was Meredith's replacement. I was also really sad they killed vikki off so soon. & i think you were right about the name thing. I agree with you on all accounts. The stephan guy looks way too big and burly and old. Hes supposed to be smaller than damon but clearly he is not. i love the guy they have playing damon though..XXXY :)

No comments:

Post a Comment